Please join us in welcoming the new committee for this year!

We’d love to hear from any of our members who are interested in finding out how you could help see our club into the future.


Our club is run entirely by volunteers. Quality volunteers are essential for the growth of this great game that our kids love. They set the tone and determine the quality of the club environment, which should enhance the experience for our players and families.

Volunteers dedicate hours of time and energy every year working together to achieve necessary tasks to make our club tick. Without the help of volunteers, our football club would not be able to function.

We thank all those who have taken on a role on our committee.

We are seeking more volunteers to help. If you’re interested to learn how you can help make our club thrive, please contact any one of our committee members for more information.

Office Bearers and General Committee

The Annual General Meeting (AGM) is held in November each year. Every year, the existing committee members stand down and all positions become vacant. Nominations to fill these roles are then tabled at the AGM and a new committee is voted in. Ideally, the committee should consist of both new and returning committee members.

Our Committee is a great way to help the club, if we don’t have the committee we don’t have a club!

Office Bearers:

President – Melanie Alder – 0408 017 749 dmjfc.president@gmail.com


Treasurer – Sammi Gonsalves – 0474 426 431 treasurer.dmjfc@gmail.com

Secretary – Melynda Morley – 0438 388 431 dmjfc.secretary@gmail.com

Registrar – Jess Riley-King – 0400 175 534 dmjfc.registrar@gmail.com

Youth Coach Coordinator/Football Operations – Liam Moran-0419 336 516 slmoran4@bigpond.com

Junior Coach Coordinator/Football Operations – Joel Alder – 0400 975 712 joel@alder.com.au

General Committee Members:

Lorraine Pratley – Merchandise Coordinator

Jennifer Morris-Cosgriff – Policies, Covid Club Officer

Emily Brown – Equipment and Playing Jumpers Coordinator

Kevin Derix – U8/U9 Transition from Auskick

Steve and Courtney Goodman – Sponsorship Coordinators

Cass Audsley – Canteen Manager

Michael Harmes – General Committee

Grants Applications – Chris Williams

Casey Fields Auskick Coordinator – Cassandra Tognazzini

Glover Reserve Auskick Coordinator – TBC


Fundraising/Social Events


Website Manager

Marketing Coordinator

Team Manager Coordinator

Player Welfare Coordinator